A Luxurious Stay at Hotel Golden Toff Resort Mumbai

Standard

Once my visit to the Elephanta Caves were over it was already evening and I was quite tired and hungry. So I decided to head back to my hotel. For this trip to Mumbai I had already booked a hotel in advance. There were many good hotel deals available but the one I booked was Golden Toff Resort Hotel of Mumbai. The hotel is a magnificent 5 star property which is located amidst the lush green fields offering luxurious and comfortable stay to all its guests.

What I liked the most about the hotel was its spectacular hospitality and personalised services which won the hearts of all its patrons. The hotel lies just opposite to the Stella Maris Hospital at Bhayandar West. Many famous beaches of Mumbai are in close proximity to the Golden Toff Resort Mumbai. The distance of the hotel from the airport is about 35 km while the distance from the railway station is 60 km.

Golden Toff Resort Mumbai

Golden Toff Resort Mumbai | Image Resource : goldentoff.com

The best part about the stay at this resort was the hassle free staying for every tourist away from the noises and crownd of Mumbai. The leisure services provided by them are one of the best and so are the cuisines offered at its multispecialty restaurants. The swimming pool and state of the art gym cum fitness centre of the hotel is also a good part of this hotel. There are many other well-known services which the hotel offers like 24 hour room service, in house restaurants, 24 hour security, spa and sauna centre and pick and drop facilities.

Swimming Pool at Golden Toff Resort Mumbai

Swimming Pool at Golden Toff Resort Mumbai | Image Resource : goldentoff.com

There are many different categories of rooms available at the hotel like the deluxe rooms, Classic rooms and Suites. Each of these rooms are equipped with all kinds of modern amenities and state of the art facilities like air conditioners, colour televisions and telephones for the comfort of the guests. I was very happy with the services and hospitality of the hotel and it is widely recommended by me to everyone.

Rooms with modern amenitities

Rooms with modern amenitities | Image Resource : goldentoff.com

After the night spent at the hotel I was ready to start another days excursion in the city. The first place which I visited in Mumbai the next day was BandraWorli Sea Link.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

