Chandipur Beach Balasore : A Great Neat and Clean Beach to Be At

Standard
Chandipur Beach Balasore

Chandipur Beach Balasore | Image Resource : panoramio.com

The next stop in my trip was the Chandipur Beach Balasore. I had to travel a lot because it was located in the outskirts of the city. After reaching the place I observed that the size of the beach is good and it had been well maintained and by well-maintained I mean that the beach was clean and seemed a great place to spend good amount of time.

Sunset At Beach

Sunset At Beach | Image Resource : wikipedia.org

I got excited and unpacked my stuff so as to go and lie down at a good area in the beach and after that enjoy the waves of the mighty Bay of Bengal. I didn’t waste a single moment and rushed to change clothes and enjoy the sun. I spent most of the time lying down under the sun on the beach. The sun-bath was a good relaxing experience and after that, I tried making a few things out of sand.

Beach View

Beach View | Image Resource : panoramio.com

I always dreamt of making a perfect castle out of sand from a very small age and then I got the opportunity to try my hands at it. It seemed easy in the start but turned out to be quite difficult as the complications grew. Though I faced a lot of difficulties in the beginning, I was finally able to create a good looking castle with the help of a local boy who came to my help after watching my repeated failures closely for a fair amount of time. My next wish was to take a dive in the waves splashing on the shores of the beach. The sunset was way too beautiful to witness and we enjoyed every single moment of the natural landscape.

We then had little sea food at the nearest local restaurant and it was very cheap and tasty to have. With this our journey at the Chandipur Beach Balasore came to a halt and we were planning to move to our next destination and keep enjoying to the fullest. After getting refreshed in the sea waters, I fell in love with the place and was ready to go anywhere nearby in order to witness something new.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

