Destination of the Week – Ravenshaw University Cuttack

Standard
Ravenshaw University Cuttack

Ravenshaw University Cuttack | Image Resource : wikipedia.org

Description :-  The Ravenshaw University Cuttack is a must visit for people who love architecture or have an inclination towards history. I loved the architecture of the building and clicked several pictures of the building. I was excited when I learnt the fact that the great Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose studied here.

 

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

