Arpita Beach Resort Balasore : An Easily Accessible Location With Warm Hospitality

Standard

After my visit to the Barabati Stadium in Cuttack I decided to visit the city of Balasore. For my stay I had already decided to book a room at the Arpita Beach Resort Balasore and I was eager to reach my hotel room. The city of Balasore in Orissa is very popular and famous with many tourist attractions which invite the people from all the corners of the world including both national and international visitors.

With the help of the information available online I had already booked a seat at the hotel so as to save time and any hassle which may occur. So I was mentally free of any tension of finding accommodations. The Beach Resort was a two star hotel with the check-in time at 12.00 noon and check-out time at 11.00AM. I decided to rest at this recommended hotel and I stayed at this hotel throughout my journey which was enough for me to know about the hotel services. It was located at a nearby distance of mere three minutes from the Chandipur Beach.

Arpita Beach Resort

Arpita Beach Resort | Image Resource : arpitabeachresort.in

I had the freedom to choose from a wide variety of rooms like Super Deluxe room, premium room, Classic Deluxe Room, Executive suite and Executive room and I had booked a super Deluxe Room where all the facilities for a comfortable stay were available. The rooms were clean and large and my stay was comfortable.

Bedroom

Bedroom | Image Resource : arpitabeachresort.in

This budget hotel had all the possible amenities for a pleasant stay. There are twenty eight rooms in two floors and all the rooms were ideally decorated with simple décor and warm ambience. The rooms had modern facilities like air conditioning, color television, telephone services, internet access and an attached bathroom. The hotel authorities provided room service, daily housekeeping and arrangement of nearby sightseeing tours. Free parking was also available for the incoming guests with Doctor-on-call facilities on demand. I ate the local cuisine in the hotel restaurant and it was delicious.

Arpita Beach Resort Balasore had an easy location with lush and beautiful settings. The pleasant hospitality of the staff was very refreshing. It proved to be a good choice for myself and was also good value for one’s money. The hotel authorities offered the best possible services and then I was ready for my visit to the Chandipur Beach Balasore.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

