Hotel Grand Plaza Ambala Haryana – Comfort at Its Best

Standard

After I got down at the Ambala station, I asked one of the auto rickshaws to take me to a good hotel so that I can stay there and enjoy the beautiful places of Haryana. The auto rickshaw took me to the Hotel Grand Plaza, Ambala Haryana, which is on the railway road at an approximately 3 km from the station. I got down and went inside to inquire about the rooms and the atmosphere in it. The manager welcomed me with a happy smile and showed me one of the rooms. I was very happy with the condition of the room. I booked one of the single-bedded rooms and kept my luggage in it. The atmosphere was really good. The hotel was in the heart of the city with furnished and well-structured rooms. The bathrooms were clean and as soon as I entered, the bellboy gave me a towel and a soap to become fresh. I asked him to bring some vegetarian food for my dinner.

Cusine At Hotel

Cusine At Hotel | Image Resource : hotelgrandplaza.co.in

The room had a very neat, clean and properly arranged bed. I am extremely careful about my hygiene and I found out that the room was just the one that I needed at that time. One side of the wall had a big flat screened television. I was really tired so I went for a bath. The bathroom and toilet are quite clean. The floor tiles looked very clean and sanitized.

Room In Grand Plaza Hotel

Room In Grand Plaza Hotel | Image Resource : hotelgrandplaza.co.in

The amenities were good and satisfactory. The other day I woke up by the call of the boy who was standing with a hot cup of tea. I felt really good when I took the first sip. After getting ready for the remaining part of my trip, I went out of the room to check the entire hotel. I felt like a king as it had large furnished halls for conference and meetings. Everything was kept in such a neat and clean manner that any one will like the place. Besides, the behaviour of all the staff at Hotel Grand Plaza, Ambala was really well; they helped me to learn a lot about the places I want to visit.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

