Patna City Centre Mall – A Shopping Mall for Anyone

Standard

After a journey comprising of visits to various historical places, I headed towards the Patna City Centre Mall, which I knew was one of the major attractions of the city. Though the mall was not opened for the visitors at that time, but it was going to be one of the biggest shopping malls in entire eastern part of the country. The construction was going on at that time and it was planned to be inaugurated in the year 2015.  The City Centre was an upcoming shopping mall with other specialty multiplexes. The complex was built under the guidance of Ambuja Realty and would include all the specialties such as hyper market, departmental rooms or stores, entertainment areas, multiplexes, food courts, gyms, banquet halls and other retail shops. The entire mall was spread over an area of 3 acres which gave me the idea about its immense structure. I had travelled to various destinations and it was really unique in its own right.

City Centre Mall

City Centre Mall Patna | Image Resource : shopping-mall-in.blogspot.in

The City Centre mall was situated at the Lodi Pur area, which was one of the prime locations in Patna. It was going to be one of the well-equipped malls in the entire country after being inaugurated. The place would be the best place for hanging out with friends and would be equipped with various features of amusement. I could see that the locals were extremely happy to see the construction of the big mall. I wished that I could return to the mall the next year and view all the facilities in the mall and enjoy them. The mall, housed with all the stalls would be functioning in full flow by then.

Food Courts Mall

Food Courts Mall | Image Resource : shopping-mall-in.blogspot.in

After visiting the site of Patna City Centre Mall, I decided to head towards the unique Maha Shivaratri festival in Patna, which was extremely famous in this part of the world. Almost all the destinations in the city were within the reach of the mall. That had helped me a lot in covering different places in quick time. As a traveller it was always good to cover as many places as possible within a short period of time, without feeling bored or tired of travelling too much.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

