I Booked My Stay in Hotel Nisa Patna

Standard

After visiting some of the famous destinations in Patna, I planned to take rest at the Hotel Nisa Patna in which I had booked a room online earlier. Since I have the experience of travelling to several places, I knew that any journey could get ruined in the absence of a good place to reside. Mostly I try to select low or medium priced hotels, which are equipped with all the basic facilities. Thanks to the Internet as one can easily check all details based on reviews and ratings by other customers. There were many hotels available but I had booked a room in that particular hotel as it was located centrally and had received good customer ratings. After a tiring day, I ordered for room services and accordingly selected the dinner.

Hotel Nisa Patna

Hotel Nisa Patna | Image Resource : hotelnisapatna.com

The hotel was located just near the Nizam Manzil and it was behind the Helious Bhawan on the station road. The hotel had all the facilities and could be considered good with respect to the cost. The hotel provided different kinds of cuisines and was equipped with common places where table tennis and other games could be played. The hotel had four floors and I had booked a room on the second floor. After taking shower I watched TV and after an hour had my dinner. The food in the hotel was really good and I had a gala time. After finishing my dinner I started writing my blog where I mentioned every place that I visited as that would help in remembering their specialities.

cuisines

Different kinds of cuisines | Image Resource : hotelnisapatna.com

bedroom view of hotel nisa

bedroom view of hotel nisa | Image Resource : hotelnisapatna.com

As I was a bit tired, I went to sleep earlier and woke up around 7 am in the morning. The climate at that time was neither too hot nor too cold and it was really good for travelling. I had a few more destinations to cover and for that reason I got ready quickly. After having a light breakfast in the Hotel Nisa Patna, I started my tour of the second day. The location of the hotel was quite ideal as it enabled me travelling to different parts of the city easily.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

