Hotel East Park Bilaspur – For that Perfect Ambience

Standard
Hotel East Park

Hotel East Park Bilaspur | Image Resource : hoteleastpark.com

During the days of my visit to places in Chhattisgarh, I can never forget my stay in the hotel that offered cozy and comfortable accommodation. Though on a business visit, I included sightseeing for I am passionate about places. My entire program was for five days. I was in search of a good hotel that would fill all my needs and would also be located within the city circle. I had a tight budget and wanted to make the trip short and subtle with not much extravaganza as my sole intention was to visit the scenic places of the state. However, comfortable living is something which one can never deny. Therefore, I decided to stay in the Hotel East Park, Bilaspur as I was searching for a good hotel that would come in my budget and serve the purpose of comfortable lodging.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As the hotel is very close to the railway station in Bilaspur, I didn’t face much problem to locate it. Furthermore, it became an added advantage for me as I was a transiting traveler. The accommodation facility is perhaps the best in the city and the staff is truly courteous. The good quality service and high reverence from the staff kept me pampered all through my stay. The Hotel East Park, Bilaspur displays an unparalleled class of luxury and sophistication. It is perfect for leisure travelers and has a range of conveniences like spa, massage parlor, health spa services and banquet facilities. The rooms of the hotel are contemporarily designed with warm colors in the interior. Each and every room of the hotel is equipped with modern amenities that provide ultimate sophistication. The luxurious rooms also contain dark wood furniture with wooden flooring and dim lighting. LED cable television, tea/coffee maker, intercom telephone facilities and Wi-Fi services added charm to my stay.

The hotel also has multi-cuisine restaurants within it which served me hot and yummy delicacies every time I went there. There is a Rolling Bean coffee shop, a bar known as Arsenal Bar and a beautiful outdoor barbeque restaurant called the Eastern Terrace. I loved the lavishness and the entire stay period in the Hotel East Park, Bilaspur.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

