D.B City Mall in Bhopal – A Perfect Destination for Shopaholics

Standard

Bhopal is my all time favorite destination in Madhya Pradesh.And I came to the last leap of my visit. I came to Bhopal few days ago during the oncoming of winters and I had heard a lot about the D.B. City Mall here, which has a collection of large variety of fresh fashioned clothes. As the winter was approaching, I had somewhere in the back of my mind to buy winter garments for this season. As soon as we entered the mall, I saw the beautiful urban mall equipped with modern amenities.

DB City Mall

DB City Mall  |  Image Resource : akhilsahu.blogspot.in

The entire mall is spread over 125,000 square meters of land and is the largest mall in Bhopal city and ranks in number fifth position India. The mall offers a variety of options to buy including fresh fashioned trendy garments. Fun Cinemas, Hyper City, Shoppers Stop, Pantaloons are the well known brands which also offered us discounts. Domino’s, Pizza Hut and Kentucky Fried Chicken’s outlets were also there inside the mall. I am an all-time foodie and love to munch in food in different food junctions. The delectable cuisines were overwhelming for food junkies like me.

Main Gate Of Mall

Main Gate Of Mall |  Image Resource : panoramio.com

Domino’s In Mall

Domino’s In Mall |  Image Resource : akhilsahu.blogspot.in

There is a Fun Cinema center on the top floor of the mall which is a multiplex theatre that offers options for music, food, cinema and theatre. In total there are 6 audis inside the multiplex where six movies run at a time in Hindi, English and regional languages. Apart from the cinema and multiplexes, there are restaurants, coffee shops, bar and party lounges. A newly opened hotel called Marriott is opened which contains spacious rooms with deluxe suites, cake shops, MoMo counters and food outlets. The D.B. City mall also has salon, first aid service, baby care, public address system, 24×7 security, banquet services, ATM, lost and found service, and basement for car parking. All in all, the mall is a perfect fusion of urban shopping satisfaction with a hint of sophistication.

Fun Cinema center

Fun Cinema center  |  Image Resource : akhilsahu.blogspot.in

Inside Mall

Inside Mall |  Image Resource : akhilsahu.blogspot.in

I was about to say good-bye to this city which contains abundant places to hang out with friends amidst the arms of the nature. Also the place has a large variety of ancestral and architectural monuments that attracts several visitors from all over the world. The next day morning I check-out from the hotel and went to the railway station….

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

