Kanha Fun City in Bhopal – The Ultimate Place for Unlimited Fun

Standard

During my last visit to Bhopal, I went through the city and visited some of the finest places here. I had read about the Kanha Fun City in Bhopal in some magazine. The various activities done inside the park truly attracted me and I made up my mind to visit here during this visit.

Kanha Fun City In Bhopal

Kanha Fun City In Bhopal |  Image Resource : flickr.com

Kanha Fun City is an amusement and Water Park near Bhopal or say just 20 kilometers away from the main city. Lying on the national highway number 12 on the Hoshangbad Road, this park attracts a large number of visitors every day. We took a bus from the Bhopal Railways Station Junction and reached the amusement park when it was just opened. Thrill rides can be enjoyed here by fun-lovers. There is also one Thrillerium Theatre which offers various fun filled activities like bump car ride and quad freaks game on the racing tack. Huge pool areas and wave pools are available for adventure freaks. I and my friends went inside the water games and enjoyed a lot. The water park includes beautiful landscapes filled with lawns, shady trees and wooden benches planted all over the park that provides a placid environment overshadowed with greenery.

The various joy rides in the park are Water MGR, Bungee Jumping, Swing Chair, Family Toy Train, Dashing Car, Rodio, Vortex, Jumping Frog, Video Games, Friz Bee and Break Dance. The twisting swings on the wheels triple twins at some times giving the user an exhilarating fun filled experience. There is also a water park inside the amusement park that includes aqua disco, multiply system, family slide, baby pool, cyclone, tube slide, turning point etc. My entire trip within the amusement park was overwhelming and I enjoyed it to the core of my heart. I would definitely love to visit the place once again in my life in future.

As enjoying new experiences is a part of my life and I love visiting new places and do sorts of adventurous activities, I enjoyed the visit to this place. I missed my friends as the park is suitable for a youngsters like to indulge in.

About Sawar Pandey

Hello, I am Savar Pandey from Kanpur. I have been working as marketing professional for the past two years. I love my job but often my daily schedule gets a bit monotonous. Therefore, I make it a point to take breaks and travel to new/beautiful places. The best part about traveling is the different cuisines you get to enjoy. I love food and live to eat. So far, I have been to some of the amazing locations. Through my blog, I wish share my experience to all you guys. Hoping that it could help in your travel expeditions.

Leave a Reply

